29

Bonus Coins

Available on April 5th

FIFA 20 TOTW 42 COUNTDOWN – Release Date, Reveal Time, Predictions

2020-07-22 03:15

With another batch of in-forms on the way, here’s when you can start diving into packs in the FUT Store!

Football seasons around Europe are winding down, with the league title sewn up in all but one of the big five leagues.

The one undecided title comes in Italy’s Serie A, but a victory for Juventus over Lazio this week means the Old Lady needs just four points from the remaining four games to claim a ninth successive league title.

The best performers from the last seven days will claim an in-form card in FIFA 20 Ultimate Team, and here are all the details you need.


TOTW 42 Release Date

Team of the Week 42 will be released on Wednesday, 22 July.

The squad will be revealed on Twitter at 10am ET / 3pm BST and then released into packs at 1pm ET / 6pm BST.


Predictions

We could see an electrifying Team of the Week with Alexandre Lacazette Harry Kane and possibly even Lionel Messi in the frame to feature.

Games are being played seemingly every day as leagues look to finish their campaigns as quickly as possible, so don’t be surprised if some last minute contenders come into the fold on Wednesday!


JUSTIN.NG: I bought 100k coins and got 105k coins at Buyfifacoin, first 55K then 50K and it worked quickly, only 30 minutes per time. Good site.
2020/05/01

Alejandr: As I know, buyfifacoin is the top one coins site now. Maybe the price is not the lowest, but reliable enough. My friends and I always buy coins here, and they always give me some extra coins. hahaha.
The customer has bought: FUT 20 Coins
2020/05/04

Henriii: Clear instruction to tell me how to buy, how to get the coins. The staff was patient to answer my questions. Thanks!!! :)
The customer has bought: FUT 20 Coins

2020/05/07

FUT 20 Coins

Coins - PS4 50K
Coins - PS4 100K
Coins - XBOX One 50K
Coins - XBOX One 100K
Coins - PC 100K
Coins - PC 200K
Chat now